Can we share email to buyer if that is required for complete order?

Hello , I am a wix web designer . Sometime buyer place me order and ask my email for inv me for wix coontributer so that I can get access for work on his website . So can I share my email to buyer if they want give me access on wix ? Please let me know what should I do in this condition ? Thanks

If you’re an experienced wix web designer you will already know the answer to this.

If you must give your email, make sure it’s a disposable one where the client can’t contact you. Supply it on the order page.

Disposal means ? Please clear me

I have contact fiverr support but I don’t understand what they reply me .

They said me this "Hi again,

As mentioned before, if your email is required you need to add to your Gig that your email will be required. EX:

Gig requirements: Please provide your WIX credentials (Email, password) when you place the order.

OR

Gig Description: I might need to provide my email address to you if WIX contribution is necessary

Something along those lines. '. Now please tell me what that mean to say ?

As mentioned before, if your email is required you need to add to your Gig that your email will be required. EX:

Gig requirements: Please provide your WIX credentials (Email, password) when you place the order.

OR

Gig Description: I might need to provide my email address to you if WIX contribution is necessary

According to your profile, you’re fluent in English.

How come you don’t understand instructions written in simple English?

OR

You have to add what they told you in your gig.

In mine, I added so in my FAQ.

But, they told you that you can add it in your gig description or requirement.

According to your profile, you’re fluent in English.

How come you don’t understand instructions written in simple English?