i need to know some of information about fiverr seller account. i’m working with fiverr withing 2months. i already finished 30 jobs. and basically i was bound to cancel 2 orders. the cancellation is a bad experience for the ranking issue. i don’t like to see the cancel orders count into my account. is this possible to restore that section? or how much days will show that? if they will show forever, then what will be affected to my gig and account? please explain me about the cancellation orders.