I’m a (new to fiverr) buyer. I want the completed work to Not appear on the sellers live portfolio
I dont mean appear and then I later can delete - it I mean not appear in the first place.
A I understand it , when the gig is completed - and before it appears on the portfolio - I’m given an option to post a review and at that stage I have the option for the content not to appear on the portfolio.
Have I got that right?