Check my Gig and sugget me changes

joseph_aryan

Hello There,

https://www.fiverr.com/share/vrWzlA

I’m a new seller on Fiverr. I created a GIG about Seo Backlinks.
I want every one’s support and opinion about my GIG.
Please help me out as your younger brother.
As I’m a newbie suggest to me if there is any change needed or not.
i don’t wanna get banned from Fiverr. So also check out my words selections are okay or not.
Your feedback gonna help me beyond your imagination

Hello There,

https://www.fiverr.com/share/vrWzlA

I’m a new seller on Fiverr. I created a GIG about Seo Backlinks.

I want every one’s support and opinion about my GIG.

As I’m a newbie suggest to me if there is any change needed or not.

i don’t wanna get banned from Fiverr. So also check out my words selections are okay or not.

Your feedback gonna help me beyond your imagination

I’m pretty sure you do NOT want me to be that blunt. I have a younger brother, and he knows full well that being honest within the family is VERY different than maintaining a professional attitude as required in a business environment while representing a workplace.

If you think you have thick enough skin to take it...

Second chance, if you’re at all sensitive…

Final warning.

Still reading? Well, okay, so be it.