Fiverr Forum

Create Gig - Cannot go back without filling the Description


#1

While creating a gig I left it mid way after clicking in the Briefly Describe Your Gig textarea.
Now if I try to click the back button it doesn’t go back. Instead it insists on filling up the description!


#2

When you create a gig, you need to do all the sections in order. Once it’s published, you can go back and edit the description.


#3

Yeah I understand that, but it would be good If we can go back to the sections that we have already filled up.