Deactivating my Gig without telling me


#1

If in the future, someone deactivates/inactivates my gig without telling me, or misleads me into believing that my Gig is active when it is not, I will make persistent and pervasive endorsements. :wink:


#2

Not agreed with it, As per my knowledge, If you are not active for two weeks fiverr will send you one email with one link, IF you click on that link your gigs will remain active,



You can re-activate your gigs easily from your account panel within a second.