i need a little help here, i have a long conversation with a client, and we are still working on new gigs, but i want to delete the conversation, because it becoming hard for me to download all this conversation every time
when i delete the conversation, it’s not really deleted, because if the client send me a new message, taraaaah, all the last conversation is here again !!!
can you help me please !!
thank you very much