Fiverr Community Forum

Delete my old account

I have deleted my old account because I want to change my service. I deleted it and created a new one on the same desktop.
Would it be dangerous for my new account in the future?
Please Help me!

2 Likes

Yes. You need to contact CS before creating a new account to get permission.

Why didn’t you just create different gigs? If all you’re doing is offering different services, I don’t see any reason to close the account entirely.

3 Likes