I want to delete a message I just sent to the wrong person. HELP!
There is no way. I mistakenly sent someone my screenshot of my earnings page yesterday.
Unfortunately, you cannot undo a sent message on Fiverr. You could just let the person know you sent the message by mistake.
I see you’re taking it on the rocks…
Just inform your customer the the message wasn’t for him and your fine
You’re responding 10 months later. I’m not sure you’ve noticed.