I wanted to open a gig, somehow It was saved to the draft and I don’t want to publish that anymore. I didn’t fix anything to that also. Will this cause any problem for my other gigs If I delete the unpublished gig?
No. you can Delete your Unpublished gig. Thank you
Thanks but when I go to delete fiverr says ''Are you sure" ? That is why I am confused.
Don’t Worry. You can delete the gig
Thanks, bro @mamonurbabu