Can you delete a message you’ve sent in the inbox
Not after you sent it.
This is stupid… I would like to delete couple conversations that led to nothing.
You can delete messages/conversation - click on the selection box, then the waste bin/delete button - gone!
Will it be deleted from Clients inbox too?
No - all messages sent remain in the recipient’s inbox even if the sender deletes it at their end.