Fiverr Forum

Deleting non-working Gig affect your overall profile?


#1

I’ve been on Fiverr for more than a year and have added and deleted many gigs in this span to test what works and what doesn’t. I achieved Level 2 in first couple of months itself and I’m loving Fiverr like anything.

I’ve this concern that, if I’m deleting some of the gigs that I had created but didn’t work, does this action affect my overall profile? I mean how does Fiverr look at this?

I keep on testing with Gigs and keep those which works best and remove the ones which don’t.

Expert advise would be much appreciated as I wish to stay here for a long long time.


#2

I do not have experience with deleting any gigs but I have converted a couple over to different gigs, changing the descriptions and images. No problems.