Fiverr Community Forum

Description Contain Illegal Character! I can't Understand

Hello Friends…
I am a graphic designer and i am new on fiverr trying to work on the logo designing field
I Wanted to post a new gig relating to Christmas but the problem is i can’t because when i write the description it says it contain illegal characters.
I had used this description in my other gigs but there was no such problem there, Please Help…

the description is…

Why should you order?
Because we are providing logo design services and 2 Versions of a logo with UNLIMITED REVISIONS in MINIMUM TIME till your satisfaction.

What are we providing?

1. 2000 x 2000 Pixels (300 ppi)
  2. Totally Professional Work.
  3. Unlimited Revisions.
  4. Fully Satisfaction.
  5. JPG or PNG format(Basic)
  6. Can also provide badge and vintage logos.
  7. 2 Different Versions of the logo(Basic)

Things that we require:- Name, Type etc

If you can provide us with a sketch of your imagination that will surely help us in providing you the work. Also come with clear and accurate information. If you have nothing in your mind then also you don’t need to worry. We will help you.

Feel Free to Inbox for any queries or information related to the order. Also if u want a custom order we can provide you with that too.

Waiting for your Generous Replies…

1 Like