Do not use fragglesrock

I’ve been using Fiverr for about 3 months now. I’ve had a lot of success with a lot of sellers and some unpleasant experiences also. But none compare to the gig by the seller fragglesrock. I bought his Facebook Like gig and wrote him the expectation of what I expected. At first I was surprised on how fast he delivered the gig, within hours. That seemed a bit unusual from what I’m accustom too. However, I gave fragglesrock a thumbs up for delivering the gig on time and with the amount he advertised would be added to Facebook. But I thought I better get another gig in that fed my Facebook account slowly, before this gig jumps out as a red flag. I purchased a 400 likes/day gig for 10 days to camouflage fragglesrock gig.

This second gig ran for a full day but all I was seeing were looses in my Facebook account. On the second day, the seller was proactive and noticed the gig wasn’t adding likes into the account and contacted Facebook. He then emailed me to inform me that Facebook has placed a restriction on my Fanpage due to fake likes. He said these fake likes all came from Turkey within the last day. Well, I wrote to fragglesrock explaining this situation asking if in fact all his Facebook Likes came from Turkey, but he’s not replying to my messages.

To say the least, I’m a bit pissed off with fragglesrock for the lack of knowledge and no respect to my hard work in developing my Fanpage. It had 20,k + Likes in it and took 4 months of my time before he destroyed it. All for a $5 check! What a little dirt bag this guy is.

So, stay clear of fragglesrock. He’ll only ruin your work.

Sheriffs note: Please do not call out other users!

What did you expect would happen? You broke Facebook’s Terms of Service…and, amazingly, you were obviously fully aware that you were doing so!..by buying fake traffic to artificially boost your numbers. And the traffic turned out to be fake! And you got caught! Big surprise.