Do you think if I started on fiverr with low price gig or high price gig is more better?

nancyqueen

There are some things to consider when looking for buyers for higher priced gigs. Typically a buyer willing to spend more will also want a seller with a reasonable number of good reviews, a real photo, strong skills, samples, etc. If you want to try an expensive gig, go for it, but I wouldn’t expect much.

There are some things to consider when looking for buyers for higher priced gigs. Typically a buyer willing to spend more will also want a seller with a reasonable number of good reviews, a real photo, strong skills, samples, etc. If you want to try an expensive gig, go for it, but I wouldn’t expect much.

@fonthaunt What do you think of my new profile pic?

Frank-Sinatra5.jpg.6b58bac95fcb42b9dde2cc9e6b099ff7.jpg

$5.

The picture is fine. Unbelievable, but professional.

Your profile needs to say:

Hi, I’m Nancy, a native Arabic speaker. I am a pharmacist by day, and your Arabic-English translator by night. If you need a lightning-fast and accurate translation of an English text into Arabic, or an Arabic text into English, I’m here for you. You will be pleased, I promise you, or I will happily refund your order.

Typos on a writing gig are like a divorced marriage counselor: bad form.

I am interested in knowing if I started with 5$ gig or 50$ do you think that I will find buyers for this high gigs price.

I hope to have many answers about that. from the most experienced Fiverr’s

I am interested in knowing if I started with 5$ gig or 50$ do you think that I will find buyers for this high gigs price.

You will find buyers equal to the efforts you put into marketing your chosen price on your gig.

No marketing efforts = most likely no sales. 😉

$5.