Fiverr Community Forum

Do you want an opportunity to be a hero today?

Hey!

I’m pretty new to Fiverr (I just got back after being away on holidays) and I would love some feedback on my Gig.

I write business articles (but can write on a variety of topics).

I’m trying to get to Level One and would really appreciate any feedback you have.

Feel free to message me on Fiverr in response to this message as I will see the message quicker.

Check out my gig here.

Thanks for being a hero today!

3 Likes

“Be a hero”?

If you’re a business writer you should know that exaggerating in copy does not appeal to an audience or convince them you are credible. It repels them and makes them suspicious.

3 Likes

it’s so confusing…
After reading your post, “I am hero” and only for today? For the rest of the days- I am villain?

3 Likes

Thanks for the feedback, @humanissocial.

It’s the little actions people take every day to help others out that make them heroic.

Maybe you don’t see feedback as heroic, but I sure do. It really helps me out so I can serve people better.

Do you have any feedback for my gig, or just feedback on my post?

1 Like

Hahaha yes, a hero today, a villain tomorrow. Any feedback on my gig? :slight_smile:

1 Like

What you think isn’t relevant. It is how people perceive you that drives or repels sales. And writing the way you did creates the opposite perception you are intending. Any skilled business writer will understand the role of audience perception and key messages.

Your gig description is not appealing and neither the gig image.

Okay do you have any suggestions on how to make them better?

Okay is this feedback on my gig? Or still feedback on my post?

Why did you put that thing (I will write…) on your face? also you are not utilizing the gig image area properly in terms of dimension.