Does AnyOne Here FULL TIME Fiverr Seller? How Much Is Your Earnings?

pakarfiver

@pakarfiver Of course this can be full time. However, depending on your country this could be easier or harder to achieve.

In my case, I am single male living in The Dominican Republic, so for me is not that hard to achieve that. This is a third world country and life here is cheaper than in many other countries.

My earnings are between $800 and $2,000 a month. This depends on the exposure I get. I’d say that most of the months my earnings are around $1,300, while in dry months I hardly reach $900.

Anyway, even in dry seasons, I can do a lot of things with that amount of money here in my country. $800 is three times the normal salary here in my country, let a lone $1,300 or $2,000.

Best Of Luck.

Im a designer and have been in fiverr for about 1 month + and getting a great order for a new seller like me.

However, my life turn up side down and I can’t cope with my FULL TIME work + Family + part time job as a Fiverr seller. I know it still a long way to go and its not an easy decision. Currently I barely get enough sleep and my work performance is getting down.

I have a degree in Multimedia and Business Management (2 degrees) and my current job is good with great wage. But, I LOVE to be a designer and it will be great if Im self-employed.

Yes, its still a long way before making any decision but when it come to ‘‘NOT GETTING ENOUGH SLEEP’’, I start to think - ‘Maybe I should quit my current job and be a FULL TIME SELLER’’.

LOVE MY CURRENT JOB + LOVE MY FAMILY + LOVE MY TWINS + LOVE TO BE A FIVERR SELLER AND LOVE YOU ALL…

Maybe its not the time for me to think about ‘‘ME’’ but its time to think about my family and my twin. I still got plenty of time and there’s nothing to rush… 😉

Reply to @pakarfiver: