Fiverr Community Forum

Does changing my gig category again and again is a violation of TOS

Hello everyone,
So I am totally a newbie on Fiverr its hardly been about 1 month I have published my gig. Before publishing and doing all the other necessary stuff I went through the Fiverr TOS thoroughly and got a rough idea about what i should and what I shouldnt do here.

First Let me tell a bit about my GIG and what i am offering, so basically I am a video editor offering editing service and till now I havent got any order but i am trying my best to get one.
I know these are my initial days so it will be a bit tough for me to get orders and keep rolling them but I am ready for the challenges i have been constantly checking BR to get suitable clients though i dont even get request visible and I know its only because I am a new seller but whenever I get a suitable work i do apply, I have also tried promoting my gig through my social handles and I am hoping soon or later I will get orders rolling if everything goes right.

Now lets come to my question –

So currently I only have a single gig published in the video editing category, and as I told i dont get much buyer request visible on my account to summarize around 1-2 buyer request i get to see on a daily basis. So in order to get more BR I do a very small thing I change my category.
Like firstly my category is video & animation > video editing so i simply change it to video & animation > others

So i do this small little change and again i check for BR so there were a lot of cases I got more BR as compared to normal so which ever i find suitable to apply for i do apply and after applying i again change to my old category which was video editing.

So I follow this same process whole day to get more and more BR change my category apply to any suitable job and again change it back to what it was.