Does Fiverr still give out business cards?

psychicbunny

I don’t remember this too well but I remember YEARS ago when Fiverr had this thing where you could make your own business cards for free. Or am I mistaking it for something else?
I get people in the streets who are curious about what I do for a living and when I tell them about my business they get excited and ask me for more information.
Would be kinda neat if I could customize some Fiverr business cards and hand them out.
Anyone know if Fiverr (still) has this feature? Was trying to look for it earlier.

Guest offlinehelpers

I remember it too, but don’t think it’s been on offer for a while now.

Maybe you could find somebody on Fiverr to design a business card for you? 🙂

I remembered they are partnered with MOO business card. Now no more.
They used to have some fiverr merchandises like t shirt, mug, jacket, stickers too.
During the holiday season, they will give away free stuff to their users worldwide as a gift.
IMO business card is dead & I don’t like to keep them too.
We use smartphone app instead or simply add their social media contact, like FB, whatsapp. 🙂

I don’t remember this too well but I remember YEARS ago when Fiverr had this thing where you could make your own business cards for free. Or am I mistaking it for something else?

I get people in the streets who are curious about what I do for a living and when I tell them about my business they get excited and ask me for more information.

Would be kinda neat if I could customize some Fiverr business cards and hand them out.

Anyone know if Fiverr (still) has this feature? Was trying to look for it earlier.

Holy Baconballs ~ (@woofy31) 😛

Mindblown 🤯

5r offered biz cards & merchandise for FREE?! 😯

I snagged a good groupon deal, something to look into.

However, it would be coolio if 5r offered FUN perks again. 🎉

The old 5r days seemed more laid-back and interesting.

Holy Baconballs ~ (@woofy31) 😛

Mindblown 🤯