Don't get scammed by SEO! Here is a way to avoid it

I have been a developer and a online marketing mentor for a while now. Although, something that bothers me a lot is seeing people get accidentally or purposely scammed for there SEO. Many people go to SEO agents and tell them “I want to be first on google!”, well sorry to break it to you. YOU CAN’T! Search engine algorthims are always changing every second. If you are in a saturated market, you are going to have to maintain your SEO. If not, it might be a bit easier. Although there are so many ways to avoid it, and the biggest one is to actually understand the SEO servicing that your website needs first! If you understand the servicing you website needs to improve your SEO then you will know exactly what you want, a higher chance have receiving better results, and a lesser chance the SEO agent will take advantage of you.

Visit this thread to know how to know the servicing needed for your SEO needs.

http://forum.fiverr.com/discussion/41589/don039t-get-scammed-by-seo-know-your-products-servicing-first#Item_1

1st order delivered! Help your friends avoid getting scammed by SEO and refer them to the right gig!

their*

This belongs in "My Fiverr Gigs"

While I agree that it is easy to get scammed in SEO on a site like this, it IS possible to buy your way onto Google’s #1 position. But it is not cheap. Certainly not a service that I could offer through Fiverr! I offer this service thru my website but yes it is expensive. My website is on Google’s #1 and #3 position for my chosen keywords. Now I am not trying to plug my site I am just saying it is entirely doable to buy your way onto Google 's #1 spot.