I reported someone for copying my gig and the result was that my gig was removed for editing due to having my TRS badge in the image for it.
If there had been a notification about this I would have edited it without needing for it to be removed for editing.
So to anyone who reads this and has a badge in your gig images such as the TRS badge, it is no longer allowed.
The person I reported still has my copied image plus the copied image of my top seller logo and his gig is still live. I’m sure it will be gone soon.
Apparently this is a new change. I found it listed in the learning section, under Images.
This post should be pinned to the top for at least a few days so people have a chance to change their gig images. In some categories it’s very common to show badges in gig images. This makes TRS in particular vulnerable.