Duplicates in wrong categories- Merged - New Seller Request

dbikash17

Hello…am from India, Kolkata (The City of Joy)🙂. Im very new to Fiverr. I’ve an urgent need of online job (part time). But I dnt know how to get it here… Could u pls help me out? I’ll be grateful to u.

I shall look forward to ur reply.

Hello…am from India, Kolkata (The City of Joy)🙂. Im very new to Fiverr. I’ve an urgent need of online job (part time). But I dnt know how to get it here… Could u pls help me out? I’ll be grateful to u.

Best.
dbikash17

I’m a seller,bhai.😀

Nomoskaar Dada 🙂 :pray:

How can anyone teach you everything just in a message box? It is not that easy. It is not that simple. I will tell you what to do to start off. This will really Help You! Follow these and you will be happy one day.

First thing is to make a portfolio. Do you have it already? List your skills and write about them in a Notepad/Word document and keep that handy. You will need it when you make Gigs.

1. Go to Fiverr Academy https://www.fiverr.com/academy and read through the various topics, systematically.
  2. Go to Fiverr Blogs http://blog.fiverr.com/ and read various articles that people write there. These will be very helpful for anyone - old or new.
  3. Read posts in the Fiverr Forum and ask questions if you have.

Along with the above, start building Gigs.

Make additional Gig Accessories - photo, video, PDF portfolio etc.

Share your gigs online on various Social Media.

Make Multiple Gigs separately for each of your skills. Make multiple gigs on your Best Skill and make them look different in their content and accessories.

Do these things everyday religiously. Repeatedly. I am sure you will land on your first order soon. You have to be patient at this point in time. When some get their first order on Day 1 itself, others need to wait for months. But if you are dedicated enough and Really Want to work here, you will get that eluding first order very very soon!

All the best 🙂