Escalating case with Fiverr support

paintings

I am a level 2 seller, always trying to keep my level up by providing on time, quickly answering messages etc. I just had a $5 buyer (and I don’t even do $5 gigs but I forgot to change that price which I did later) for a simple band logo design. It was obvious from the conversation that the buyer is a kid. I knew that was dangerous but I didn’t want to have a cancellation, so I took it. His “mexican rock” band hysteria wanted me to rip off BonJovi’s logo. I have done the logo quickly, but as a musician I knew they won’t get away with such a rippoff so I did two more original logos for him. Don’t ask why, I felt like helping those kids. He came back with a revision request (sticking to BonJovi logo). I did the change and re-delivered. Instead of accepting, he now wanted another revision, so I explained that there is only 1 revision included with a basic gig. He them left me a 1 star rating, said he didn’t get what he wanted and now my score fell below the point to keep my level 2 status. I contacted support asking to remove his rating and Fiverr came back saying that they can’t do anything to protect serious, good earning sellers from angry children who want way too much for nothing (well not in those words, but basically). I am interested in escalating this to fiverr’s management if that is possible. All creative portals I am on have those instances in place and I can contact management if needed. Do you know of any ways of contacting someone above the basic support team? I really work hard to keep my levels and I don’t like the idea of not being protected against someone who leaves a 1 star rating on a perfectly over-delivered gig, while my $300-$500 buyers all leave 5-star reviews. Shouldn’t those count more? I understand “a buyer is a buyer” policy but this is clearly a bad situation where Fiverr should step in. Or maybe I’m wrong for looking i to it, and I should accept that I may get demoted to a level 1 seller st