Every one want opportunities but no one ready to give them to others

I heard that the world is full of opportunities. but only few get them. because no one looks ready to give opportunities to others in this fact no one getting a chance to prove himself good or best at his work. every buyer on fiverr looks for high rated and older sellers for his work and the new sellers are ignored continuously. if u don’t like to give opportunities to others then u will not get them for yourself because others also have thinking like you. i have 10 years of Photoshop experience but here i am nothing or just a new seller who have experience or not no mater. buyers please change your thinking not completely but 20%. if you gave 20% of your work to new users it will change the concept of choosing only high rated sellers. example i have 10 years Photoshop experience but not worked on fiver so it means i have no experience. give opportunities to get opportunities thats all

regards

unque_mind

So, if it is equally important to give opportunities and get opportunities, what are you personally doing to give opportunities? Perhaps you are right and giving will increase your chance of getting.

not equal but important and important meant more then something. thnx for reply @fonthaunt

@unique_mind You are telling the truth, i agree with you.

Reply to @unique_mind: You are welcome. I actually do think its equally important, but even if not equal, the question is still there. If you are looking for someone to give you opportunities and you feel that giving opportunity is very important in order to get opportunity then the question remains. What are you doing to give so perhaps that giving will return to you in the form of getting?

You have to earn opportunities. They’re there, but you have to find a way to take them. To hope for them to come to you is a little naive.