Facing several kind of buyers

mxvect

Hi there,
I’m going to share my short experience with just two projects that I have done yet. In my first project, the buyer was not so helpful. I worked for him for more than 10 hours. He was always in hesitation. He couldn’t make him sure about the final design. But after a long time, he told me to deliver the work. I’m thankful to him for giving me a 5-star review.
In my second order, I got a smart & awesome buyer. He helped me a lot. He was so cool. He explained the whole process in a short brief. He was totally difference from the previous buyer. I think it’s very important for us to have a smart & good buyer. It can inspire us to work with the best effort.
Don’t forget to share your experiences about buyers.

Thanks.

I have had some great experiences with my buyers so far been really lucky. I think it is important to realize that there are nice people out there! It makes us want to give that more attention to our projects! Doing so with make the customer seller relationship that more positve

I have had some great experiences with my buyers so far been really lucky. I think it is important to realize that there are nice people out there! It makes us want to give that more attention to our projects! Doing so with make the customer seller relationship that more positve

You are absolutely right. Without a great relationship, it quite tough for getting satisfaction.

Before 1 year . I did work for an university student. It was her first order in fiverr and was very happy for my work, but gave me *4 . I asked her about *4. She told me," I think 80% mark is best mark. "

Haha. She compared it as her exam marks.

Hi Mxvect,