Fatal:: Do's and Don't's on Fiverr? That may lead to account suspension

ammartahir133

Hi,
I’m new to fiverr, I’m still catching up with rules, regulations and polices of Fiverr. I am trying to get hands on Fatal conditions/policies that may lead to account suspension or severe penalties.

What I know:
=> I cannot share any kind of personal contact info any where (like ph #, email id, s***e contact etc in msgs, descriptions etc)
=> I must not accept any payment outsite fiverr.
=> Two persons cannot share same account.

Questions:
=> I’m in co-working environment. Some of my colleagues are also using fiverr and we share came broadband connection in all office. Will that be a problem?

=> I am planning to use fiverr on My Windows Laptop (Firefox), My Windows Tablet (chrome) and on my Android Phone (Android Application). Can this somehow lead me to any trouble? {No, I’m not going to share my account with anyone else}

=> I read somewhere (outsite fiverr forum) that using your fiverr account on multiple ip’s can lead to suspension. Is that so? I’m using PTCL broadband connection with dynamic ip on which geo-location keeps on changing between Lahore and Faisalabad (cities of Pakistan) {I am in Faisalabad}.

=> I can i share link to my portfolio? {portfolio that does not contains any kind of contacting info}

Kindly do tell about what fatal conditions I missed above.

This one is not correct: “=> Two persons cannot share same account.”

There are Top Rated Sellers and others that work in teams. Though one person is the designated owner of the account, they can advertise themselves as a team, business, etc.

"using your fiverr account on multiple ip’s can lead to suspension. Is that so? "