First time using Fiverr and I was not happy

I hired someone to create a blog website for me. I am new to this so the website I had on Wordpress have several post with pictures , general concept. I paid a seller $100 dollars to create my website and all he did was tell me to purchase a domain , he rushed me into picking a theme without fully explaining what I was looking at. He kept telling me this theme is $60 dollars and I’m thinking if I’m paying you then why are you mentioning s price for what your fees include. Lastly he had seven days to do my website however literally 24 hours before it was due he was rushing me to provide him with information. When everything was said and done really all he did was add a theme to my website and I have since had to figure everything out from changing the whole website around to fit my needs , changing colors etc. Oh and when I asked him to revise something for me he told me he would have to charge me an extra $5. In my opinion it should have been free seeing as how he did not do anything but provide me with a theme. He told me he understood if I didn’t have the money , how unprofessional is that . I just hired someone to do a logo for me so I am hoping this is not the same disaster

Without knowing all the details, it is difficult to know whether this was a misunderstanding or if the seller has under delivered. When it comes to purchasing here, the key point that customer service will ask is: Did the seller provide what was described in the gig description/agreed points?

If the answer is no then you should create a support ticket and clearly outline where the seller failed to deliver what was promised. Point out parts of the conversation, include screenshots etc. The more straight forward and clear you make it the more chance there is of CS ruling in your favor.