Fiver Customer service A JOKE

zayyab_shahid99

Hi my name is zayyab shahid. Account name zayyab_shahid99
I have been using fiverr since june 2020. I had all 5 star ratings, all positive comments for my hard work, then fiverr asked me to give id verification, which i did. After that they temporarily disabled my gigs. I asked why, they said we couldn’t verify your id and selfie. I sent them again, the pictures with my Iphone-11 pro camera result. Again they said the main problem is with your (Selfie), I started sending proper selfie in proper light with quality camera result. I sent them around 10-15 times, they said that we cannot identify you. Then another customer service person jumped in saying -