Fiverr Forum

Fiver IP problem how can I avoid it?

I am new in fiverr. Last few months ago I created a account in fiverr. But fiverr suspended that account due to IP problem myabe. But problem is, I am using BroadBand Internet which means there is lot of people use one IP address it is like 300 people use one IP. Maybe there is also lot of member of fiverr who created account in fiverr on same IP address. That’s why fiverr called it spam. So how can it possible to use fiverr in BroadBand LAN ? I am very disappointed. Please give me a solution how can I use fiver in Broadband LAN or outside from my house like my office or friend’s house?

Guess only Fiverr can help you with this issue.

Would be wise to contact customer support. It’ll help since they’ll know you’re a real person and not a bot.

Why would fiverr call it spam? Spam is not the same as multiple people having the same IP.

I use fiverr on public hotspots sometimes and hundreds of people every day use those and there is no problem with it.

I think you mean that you did some spam on fiverr which was the cause of your banned account.

are you sure about that ip address is not problem for fiverr account? i am also confused about this issue. many seller said that ip address can be cause for account banned.

If you have multiple accounts it can be the cause of your account ban.

If you use an IP that is a public one that won’t cause your account to be banned.

If you send spam it will cause your account to be banned.

You did not get me. I said, I used broadband internet which means, one IP address is used for 200 people that means if 10 people create 10 accounts from that IP for fiverr. Then fiverr support maybe thought it is spam or thought one person made 10 accounts. But always it is not true for Broadband user because for broadband user has one ip address and it is always same and not changeable. I think you will get me.