Fiverr Community Forum

Fiverr account is suspended, anb not able to create a ticket for support team

Fiverr admins - I tried creating a ticket but the system did not let me. So I am posting this here.

My Fiverr account , javatechvideos, got suspended. I have been using that account for over 3 years and have never committed any fraud.

The account got suspended and don’t know the reason, this is bread and butter and not sure why and i have been completed over 500 orders with 99 positive rating

Fiverr admins, please reinstate that account as I have done nothing wrong.

1 Like

Customer Support and Fiverr staff don’t usually read the forums. The forums are just peer discussion. Fiverr would have sent you some kind of email or message regarding the reason for your suspension. What did it say? Even if general, it should have explained something about 3rd party complaints or intellectual property or academic gigs. There are other things, but those are some common ones. What kind of gigs did you sell?

how sad it is,

i have not received any email regarding suspension.

will they reinitiate it and help me out ?

i got below email and able to contact customer support team for a day and requested them many times for reason and finally they disabled it
Hi javatechvideos!

Our system identified some issues with your account activity with regards to our Terms of Service.

To keep your account safe, and to protect our marketplace, your account was temporarily disabled.

To reactive your account, please contact our awesome Customer Support.

For more information, please review our Terms of Service.

Thanks!

The Fiverr team

Do we have any alternate ways to contact them?

As mentioned in the email you’ve copied here - you should contact CS to reactivate your account :slight_smile:

You can do this via this link: https://support.fiverr.com