Fiverr account suspended, cannot create ticket. I did nothing wrong

Fiverr admins - I tried creating a ticket but the system did not let me. So I am posting this here.

My Fiverr account account, james3572, got suspended. I have been using that account for over 3 years and have never committed any fraud.

The account got suspended because I placed about 5 orders using different credit card numbers for each order. Those were not stolen cards - they were mine. I did that because I have a handful of visa gift cards with small amounts of money on each one ($5 to $20) that I wished to utilize.

Fiverr admins, please reinstate that account as I have done nothing wrong.

Why would you place orders on your fiverr account with your own name. This was a mistake. This would be called fraud as you were trying to enhance your account with orders from yourself. Ouch!

You should trying exchanging gigs with other sellers that need your service. They buy your gig and in turn you buy their gig. There are sellers who are advertising that via google search. No sure if it’s against fiverr rules or not and I’ve tried it.

Ouch indeed!!! Except that is NOT what happened!

1. I was not ordering my own gigs. I was ordering another seller’s gigs. Why was I doing that? Because I actually needed to buy a service from that seller!

2. I have worked with that very same for several months and have ordered over $2000 worth of orders of his gigs.

3. I was not boosting his gigs. Out of the 50+ orders I have placed for him, I have left him maybe one piece of feedback.

4. I am not primarily a Fiverr seller. I am mostly a Fiverr buyer.

5. I was not restricted by a human. Because a human would see I did nothing wrong. I was restricted automatically - by a BUG!!! So admins, where are you???