Fiverr Customer Support not care about sellers?

Guest michael_bailey

Guest michael_bailey

Hi, I’m Michael. I am a logo designer in

fiverr.

2 months ago I had to suspend my all fiverr jobs for awhile because I had

a funeral in my family. So I missed lot of jobs on my queue and I got lot

of negative reviews. After the funeral 20th March I tried to withdraw my

available balance but my green buttons are gone ! CS said they have got lot

of complains about my backlogs, so I have to finish my uncompleted works

and make all my buyers happy then ask about the money after 30 days. I

did not do any wrong. I got some negative reviews. That’s all. So I did lot of

revisions in last month without a cent. And made some refunds. I didn’t get

orders much because I got some negatives. So, after 30 days week ago I

requested a ticket for asking my fund. After 7 days, yesterday they saying

I have to get back to 92-95% for get my fund. They never said that before.

I have 88% ratings now. Some buyers who given negative said they do not see

an option to change their reviews on order page. I requested a ticket again

yesterday about that issue but still not received a reply.

I can get back to ratings if fiverr let buyers to do that but it will get

some time. I told them again and again I’m in a very bad financial problem.

But they never care about that. My family was incredibaly felt down after

my nanny’s funeral. My bank going to file a case for my credit card. My

brother is singing at hotels day and night for earn some petty cash for

living. I’m keep giving violate hops to mother for find some money for

house rental. So can any one please help me ? What I suppose to do now ?

Thank you very much…

Michael.

I feel for you and your situation; but I must stress that you cannot rely on Fiverr as a guaranteed income.