Fiverr declined 3 different credit cards in a row

I’m brand new to Fiverr and I tried to purchase a gig yesterday and my credit card could not be processed. I tried 2 more credit cards and those couldn’t be processed either. I checked with my credit card institution and they said theirs nothing wrong n their end. This is ridiculous, all I want to do is purchase a simple gig and can’t even do that because all of my cards get declined. They are major credit cards based in the United States and should have no problem being processed. I have contacted support and they don’t seem to care at all. WHAT CAN I DO SO THAT I CAN PURCHASE A GIG??? I’m begging for a legitimate, actual answer.

Here is the thing, right now if I tried purchasing using my visa or master card, the purchase won’t go through. Reason being some banks take precautionary measures against online purchases. Banks tend to block those purchases until you give them the heads up to allow the purchase to go through. If you have already contacted support, wait for their reply.

I used 3 different US based credit cards. All from major carriers Citi, Discover, and Chase. All 3 seem to be getting declined. I called the discover support and citibank support and both told me that Fiverr is reversing the charges which is not allowing the payment to go through. Question is, is why? Why won’t Fiverr allow any of my cards to be processed? And it sucks because Fiverr customer support is pretty much telling me its not on their end so its a cat and mouse game at this point.

Unless you have some reason to not use PayPal, you could try that, it seems this kind of bugs happens sometimes with credit cards, but I haven´t yet heard that PayPal doesn´t work, and I definitely have heard from a customer that credit card didn´t but PayPal did work for them.