Fiverr Gig stopped receving impressions

kashifamin784

I have a Gig titled " create website using PHP, javascript, HTML and CSS ". The gig has suddenly stopped getting any impressions. Now for last 10 days it is getting 0 impressions. Before that it was getting 40-60 impressions daily. I have 2 other gigs and they are getting impressions but problem is with that gig only. Gig is active and I have tried changing keywords. I have recently completed 2 orders with that gig and received 5 stars

Hello I created a new thread, I hope we can get any response from Fiverr or Seniors

Hello I am Mehtab, wave I have been working on Fiverr since 2016, Level 2 Seller and it has been a great experience for me till now, Since Feb 01, all of my gigs lost the rank, and even under the Promotion tab, both of gis are unqualified to even I do not get work on my 2nd gig. My Stats are Response time 1 hour and rate = 100% Deliver on Time = 97% Completion Rate= 100% It all happened when I have used the Promotion feature, maybe that’s a coincidence, I read what @frank_d said in Fiver…

I have a Gig titled " create website using PHP, javascript, HTML and CSS ". The gig has suddenly stopped getting any impressions. Now for last 10 days it is getting 0 impressions. Before that it was getting 40-60 impressions daily. I have 2 other gigs and they are getting impressions but problem is with that gig only. Gig is active and I have tried changing keywords. I have recently completed 2 orders with that gig and received 5 stars

I have tried changing keywords

As long as I know, when we change our gig description our gig will disable about one day, so please don’t too often change your gig description. So prepare as well your gig description first by researching another competitor and after you are really sure about that you can apply that.