Fiverr Graphic Seller no skill , still dare to list their gig?

ze_blender3d

I purchased a mobile app mockup and pay $40 for the project. I provide my sketches and want the seller to finish the screen in illustrator.

After 2 days, he delivered this result… ok, urm what a disheartening result, I know $40 isn’t a lot, and I get what I pay for, but to be honest. I was expecting more from a Level 1 Graphic Designer with 79 great reviews. I do agree that I’m a student , and have limited budget, but I did order the seller premium gig for $15 each

303869117_Screenshot2021-02-13172022.png.12ba057ae95002b04c28f72998dc25de.png
Screenshot 2021-02-13 172022316×682 102 KB

After received from him, I spend like 1 hrs to re-design and this is what I came out myself
Even an amateur (myself) can create this work, what is the excuse for the Lvl1 seller?
I should create a graphic gig on Fiverr as well haha

1703280733_ProfileScreenR1-01-01.thumb.jpg.c08c450b84d97bd40f5b3bebf5a30da5.jpg
Profile Screen R1-01-011725×3734 698 KB

This really give a bad impression for people who are buying on Fiverr… sadly

I purchased a mobile app mockup and pay $40 for the project. I provide my sketches and want the seller to finish the screen in illustrator.

After 2 days, he delivered this result… ok, urm what a disheartening result, I know $40 isn’t a lot, and I get what I pay for, but to be honest. I was expecting more from a Level 1 Graphic Designer with 79 great reviews. I do agree that I’m a student , and have limited budget, but I did order the seller premium gig for $15 each

After received from him, I spend like 1 hrs to re-design and this is what I came out myself

Even an amateur (myself) can create this work, what is the excuse for the Lvl1 seller?

and pay $15 for the project

For 15$ real designers will deliver you color shade they will make your product in after you pay them 300$.

The purpose of lower tier sellers on Fiverr is to satisfy the lower budget clients.