Fiverr is not Fiverr anymore [ARCHIVED]

There are way too many sellers on here wanting more than $5 Fiverr needs to fix this or we might as well just go to sites like ********.

This is my thing. I like fiverr. I have had some most good experiences and so not so good. I paid money for stuff that seems to be crappy stock photos and took them no time to get or already had. The site should be $5.00 if they want to charge more, they should rebrand. If I like a gig, I will come back and I will also do upgrades. The fact that Paypal is used, they are not allowed to charge a processing fee or Percentage since that is what paypal does and they can get into trouble with that. It goes against paypal terms of services.

Agreed! they need to do away with this 5 dollar for a job that’s worth alot more crap and let us earn what we are WORTH instead of slaving for crumbs…so yes i agree 100%…Fiverr does need to fix that nonsense QUICK…and if people want to be greedy and complain about no more 5 then they can go elsewhere

All Services START at $5.00, stop being cheap, pay what your seller is worth !

davidlustrup, the site is called Fiverr for a reason. If you do not want to charge $5 for a job, go to another site. You can always add gig extras to charge more, but services have to start at $5.

You can get a $5 service from anyone on the site, but if you expect more than a basic service, pay up! You really do get what you pay for.

so, finally got an answer why my gigs are not visible to the others. fiverr “preventing community against my services” im selling addmefast accounts and addmefast bot created in my own. If you dont know, addmefast ist biggest site sending million of fakes through all social sites.

But it is not a secret, addmefast paying big money to fiverr to remove gigs like mine.

Fiverr today is old whore which anyone can buy.

youtube, facebook, twitter does not pay them yet, so anyone can send fake views likes and followers to this sites. is not against rules.