Fiverr is scamming me

barvoinn

$300+ from my account in Fiverr is lost… Nowhere to be found… Those orders for which money is lost were cleared back on June 19th, June 20th and so on… So It means its completely cleared as it has been 2 months…
I contacted Support They acknowledged that YES the money was lost… And they said they Will contact Technical Support to solve this issue…
It has been a month, I talk to them Daily, Daily they say They are waiting on so-called Technical Support… Now I am a Computer engineer I know it cannot possibly take 1 month to solve my problem… So they are just stalling and they have Scammed me out of $300+ … It was hard-earned money…

I turn to this forum to get me some justice… Please help.

Do you honestly think that a company that has a monthly gross turnover of $15 million, would scam someone like you for $300?
This got to be the strangest rant on this forum. The technical team look over tens (if not hundreds) cases daily. Your turn will eventually come. If they acknowledge a bug, how can you call that a scam?

Do you honestly think that a company that has a monthly gross turnover of $15 million, would scam someone like you for $300?

This got to be the strangest rant on this forum. The technical team look over tens (if not hundreds) cases daily. Your turn will eventually come. If they acknowledge a bug, how can you call that a scam?

1 Month to fix a $300 problem for company with a turnover of $15 Million?