Fiverr is waste of time

I’m here on Fiverr from 2015 in logo design, and all money I have made is $2000. Now No orders yet. I have seen others buyers made more $10000 also from 2015

For selling your gig (service) what marketing approch do you follow? May be you need to work on your gig msrketing.

Yes, I make share every day on Twitter and Facebook, also I send 10 offers in buyer request. And why Fiverr don’t make ads for seller?

I am here from april 2017 in this 8 month I have made $12K+ so how you said Fiverr is waste of time? there are thousands of seller who worked here more than 12 hours in a day

Hi @designs_4u1! My Apologies, I’m not Agreed with Your Post, I believe that Fiverr is Great Online market Place for Talented Persons, :slight_smile:

Please, say me any tips

Please, say me any tips. And my work for logo design is good and I have 4 years experience and all clients happy with my designs. but I don’t know how I get more orders like you

yeah u r ri8,if we think its waste of time

i’m waiting you reply @sajedulshawon1 @adnankashif

I respect your opinion. But I beg to DISAGREE. FIVERR is WORTH IT OF OUR TIME. Fiverr has been a life-saver to lots of sellers here. Think of others first before making a hasty generalization. If you have low sales, then work on your marketing and don’t just leave it all to the site. Do your part as a DOER.

every day I have share my gig on Twitter and Facebook, also I have send 10 offer on buyer request. What I can do again?

@designs_4u1 research about how to do effective social media marketing, paid and non-paid ads :slight_smile:

I made all these tips and no order. I need your tips or this secret

All seller say share and send on buyer request, and don’t say the secret

I don’t have any tips for you however using good keywords may be helpful for you. Try to stay online maximum time you can( I have doubt as you said fiverr wasting your time :wink:)
and finally Do your best and be professional