*** Fiverr Maintenance 13-May/12-May ***


#1

Fiverr will be undergoing scheduled maintenance on Saturday/Sunday (May 12th, 13th).

Fiverr will be down and unavailable starting at the following time:
SUNDAY morning 05:00am GMT; 1:00am EDT; Saturday night 10:00p PDT

We don’t expect the maintenance to be longer than 1 hour. If you have Gigs ending in this time frame, please adjust your deliveries accordingly. But will update during the outage here and on social media channels.

Advance apologies for any inconvenience.


#2

#3

#4

Thanks for Posting :sunglasses::sunglasses:


#5

Thanks for the information, it’s a great thing that you’re doing it on the weekend, thank you.


#6

thanks for that post.:grinning::grinning::grinning::grinning:


#7

thanks for let us know


#8

thanks for your information.


#9

Thank you :neutral_face:


#10

Thanks for your kind information :expressionless:


#11

Thank you so much for your kind information


#12

Thank you for your information.


#13

Cheers for the heads-up!


#14

Thank you so much for your information.


#16

thanks for the information


#17

Thank you for the post :slight_smile:


#18

Thanks for the information. :slight_smile:


#19

Thank you for letting us know.


#20

thanks for information


#21

Thanks for information