Fiverr Forum

*** Fiverr Maintenance this Weekend ***


#1

Fiverr will be undergoing scheduled maintenance on Saturday/Sunday (Sept 23rd, 24th).
Unfortunately, the site will be unavailable starting at the following times:
Sunday morning 5am GMT; 1:00am EDT; Saturday night 10:00p PDT

We don’t expect the downtime to be longer than 1 hour. But will update during the outage here and on social media channels.
Advance apologies for any inconvenience.


#2

#3


#4

OMG 5am on Sunday morning!
But that is my peak productivity time!!


#5

huh i cannot wait without hearing anything on fiverr


#6

Thanks .we waiting for awesome updates. :sunglasses::sunglasses:


#7

Let’s see, what will happen. :smiley:


#8

I’m excited to see what will be in the update as well! :smiley:


#9

Where are you heading towards :rofl:


#10

Hope we will get nice thing after update :slight_smile:


#11

Thanks for Informing the Sellers’ first.:umbrella:


#12

5 am whaaat?! I don’t condone this.
Kidding, I’m not up till 7 or 8 anyways lol


#13

If the update speeds the site up a little, I’ll be a happy bunny!


#14

Let’s see :slight_smile: How it will work


#15

Will this not affect orders?


#16

It’s not an update, it’s maintenance.


#17

Lol they probably misunderstood the notice.


#18

@mjensen415 Is it for update fiverr service?


#19

To a world :world_map: far, far away. :sunglasses: :coffee:


#20

Wow don’t forget to put your profile on vacation mode then