No explanation given and they keep my funds.
Fiverr is becoming worst place to sell your service
If buyer is no longer a member, how does that matter?
Order was completed 1 month ago, buyer already paid Fiverr, if buyer closed account Fiverr already have that funds.
What is the logic of cancellation?
If buyer is no longer a member how you returned fund to their balance?
Their balance means Fiverr balance.
More details: Fiverr Support always favour buyers