Hi everyone. I hope you all are safe and sound. One of my friends told me after 30 or 60 days Fiverr lift its warning from your account. Is this true? Thanks in advance
Warnings are usually permanent. They do NOT disappear from your account after 30-60 days.
It sounds like your friend has gotten a little confused.
After 30 days, a warning no longer affects your ability to level up, but it’s never removed from your account. If you get a warning for the same thing again, you’ll probably lose your account.