Full of Amateurs & con men

Ive been on fiverr now for 6 months trying to find someone who is even half decent at what they do. Across the board without no exceptions, i have found only 2 types of sells. Either they are total Amateurs, claiming to be web designers and graphic artists, or out & out con men. To be honest im a great believer in you get what you pay for, but even if you pay $50 for a log or banner design on here you get the same auto generated rubbish. I highly recommend anyone considering using fiverr for anything remotely concerning web design, graphics, logo or any other kind of designs should save their money, you will never get it. I have little experience in any of the above but could & have designed better myself. I can say without fear of correction there are absolutely no professional people selling on fiverr.

I appreciate that you’re frustrated and feel bad that you’ve had such a hard time finding professional sellers. However, there are tens of thousands of sellers in the categories you mention, so unless you’ve tried them all, there is no way you an claim that “there are absolutely no professional people selling on Fiverr”.

Don’t get me wrong, there are many amateurs & dishonest users on Fiverr, but if you ask for referrals and spend your research time wisely, by looking through samples and seeking out quality reviews - that is reviews that give details about the work and not just generic praise or criticism - you can find solid workers.