Full-timers here on Fiverr, how many hours a day do you spend working on gigs?


#1

Eight hours, like a usual office workday? Or more/fewer?


#2

6 hours of sleep,

2 hours for eating,

8 hours of work,

8 hours of fiverr,

24 hours - that’s my day!



Best of luck

:slight_smile: Joe

The Creative Guys | 2014


#3

I’m connected to my buyers 18 hours a day via the app. But I’m actually in the studio for about 4 hours, 5 days a week.


#4

I’m glued to my laptop 18 hours per day. I’m hoping to change that soon. I need sleep.


#5

10am to 8pm weekdays

10am to 2pm weekends


#6

How do you become a full time Fiverr?


#7

Reply to @corrine85: If you don’t have any other job and your main source of income is Fiverr, I guess that makes you a full-timer here :slight_smile:


#8

I am online most of the time, around 15 hours per day, weekends included, to respond questions and deliver orders. Some days I can work just 5 hours, but other even 12, depends. I am happy to help anyone, but hope to not work 10 hours per day 7 days a week for my entire life… :slight_smile:


#9

As most of the new sellers on fiverr, I’m online for about 16 hours/day.However, these aren’t all working hours.I can say I work on fiverr orders for 8-10 hours approximatelly.Yet,I check back every 30 minutes or so, to answer inquiries or reply to messages & check on my sales record.This accumulates to the working hours & almost doubles my online presence!

It’s hard to keep my responsiveness to low levels (more or less 2 hours) but this gave me the chance to seal new orders while my prospects were “hot-interested”.This, in addition to my genuine services has given me the opportunity to manage 50 orders since joining fiverr, only 19 days ago.

I’m not assigned any Level yet but I’m already (typically at least) a level 2 seller, I guess :slight_smile:



Best of luck to everyone



Nina


#10

It’s a lot of fun and very encouraging to see others treat Fiverr like any other job, with a real schedule. :slight_smile: My normal work hours are 8am-5pm Monday-Friday. Saturday is whenever I can manage, because family time consumes 90% of my weekend.


#11

Depends on what I am feeling up to. Anywhere from 30 minutes to 18 hours plus.