Fiverr Forum

Get 500 words of your manuscript proofread and critiqued

I am a freelancer writer and graphic designer specializing right now in visual brand designing such as logo and business card design. I have written college levels essays on multiple subjects such as Greek Mythology, the theories of intelligence, and archaeology subjects.

Order now and I will use my experience proofreading college level essays to proofread your manuscript for any mistakes you have missed. I have given detailed feedback on my fellow students essays and other work and have given feedback on what they did good and what they could improve on.

https://www.fiverr.com/gregds8/proofread-and-give-feedback-on-your-manuscript-of-500-words

Hi,

Although you did not clearly specify that your gig would involve taking part in proofreading students’ academic work, I would like to point out something.

I have come to learn that taking part in academic work such a proofreading college level essays is against Fiverr ToS and it is better to either not do it or to contact CS for further confirmation (if you wanted). Fiverr has a record of all your orders and can track them. But yeah, otherwise, proofreading any other non-academic material is perfectly okay.

Kind regards,

AJ (hanshuber16).

Hello there AJ (hanshuber16),

Thank you for giving me advice on the thing about proofreading academic work. I will be sure to make sure that is clear in my gig.

Although the mentioned proofreading academic work was my experience. I mentioned it to back up my claim that I know how to proofread and give good feedback.

I never meant for it to seem that I will proofread academic work on fiverr, but I guess that is what came off as to be.

From,
Gregory (gregds8)

Nahh, you are good. I got what you meant. :+1: That was just a heads-up from me.

Wishing you the best in your future endeavors.

AJ.