Get Orders Excessivelly - 100% Working

Hi Awesome People,
My Journey On Fiverr started about a year ago,inspired by my friends i started fiverr.
I started to earn some money and by profession i am a developer working on websites and desktop applications.I started with the development gigs on fiverr.Following is my experience and tips for you guys.

=> It all starts with a good profile pic,description and a name.
Try to look like a whole organization,i am not saying to scam and be fraud but look professional with a profile picture of your team,your own face picture or a logo that describes your organization or a services.
Make a good slogan and write it once in your bio or profile description.Like mine is “Customer satisfaction is our first priority”.
Your description needs to bee a good explaining your services your experience and about why people should choose you and what you offer to them.It needs not to be too long nor short.

=> Good Gig Pictures,Video and a PDF document
When you add a gig.Make sure the picture you upload are not messy,clean and should be professional.If you add a good video to your gig.It increases the impressions.Add a pdf document and write some thing about your organization / serives and add some portfolio work.
gig title and description should be SEO optimized.

=>SEO your GIG
Do some research on the already top rated gigs with plenty of order completions.Read their descriptions,writing styles and tags for their gig.After observing all write your own unique description .You need to add the keyword 2 to 3 times in your description but description show be fluent and well written.Your title may not 90% be much unique because if so it may not get searched.Try to be relevant

=>Buyers Request