Getting Level 1 in 1 week

wp_devs

Are you new to Fiverr? Have you just started your Freelancing Career? Or even you are at mid-career. This Post is for you only.

I am going to tell you how to get level 1 on Fiverr within 1 week not first week.

Yes, I am new to fiverr.com but I am not new to freelancing. I have joined Fiverr recently when I was lead trainer at a Freelancing workshop. My junior who is a Fiverr expert created an account on Fiverr to teach Fiverr and teach students: “How to start earning on Fiverr?” Since then I am using Fiverr and quite loving it because of prior my experience as freelancing.

I am not going to waste your time tell my 6 years long story of my freelancing career. I am going to tell you few key points which play a vital role in my success. If you are interested in know my story follow me.

Today I have a team of 4 people working for me. This wasn’t easy for a guy who has only completed his matriculation and who wasn’t able to buy a bicycle until the age of 16 which was the only vehicle at home at that time.

To be successful in your life you should try to achieve the perfect blend. As per my experience, the best blend of a professional life is Passion, Talent and Career. The reason I am successful is my passion, my talent and my career all are aligned in one single direction. I love what I do. I can keep doing this for ages and I can do it for 2-3 days at least without a break.

So Tell me, how well you are aligned in a perfect blend of career?

The more you closer to perfection the more chances you have to succeed.

Now let’s get back to point on how to achieve level 1 in one week.

Before you start creating gigs, you need to find your talent niche. Once you have found your niche create 6 subdivisions on that. Make sure you divide them by keep interest of your protentional client in mind. Once you have completed this step you are very close to achieving level 1 in 1 week. Now you need to create 6 gigs in your account.