Fiverr Community Forum

Gig Deleting Issue Very Important

Assume I had a gig two days ago on logo design service. I thought that gig was not working properly for me. So I had decided to delete that gig and I deleted that gig.
Now I do research more and I have created a new gig on the same service I mean logo design service.
My Questions are-
Deleting a gig and making a new gig on the same service put a bad impression or no effect on profile or gig?
And do I still have the 7gigs options to make after i already made one?

1 Like

No problem at all. You can create a new gig

3 Likes

Yep, won’t affect your profile. Also, you’re allowed seven active Gigs. Once you’ve paused or deleted a Gig, it’s no longer active, so you can still have seven that are up and running.

2 Likes

Thanks @taniyaswift :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

Thank you @ahmwritingco :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

Don’t Worry ! If you deleted any gig rest will show in gigs section . there is nothing to be worry. Chill

1 Like