I suggest making it so buyers cant purchase gig extras on a gig that has been marked as completed. I had my perfect rating ruined because of this and lost $5 from the completed gig due to the buyer cancelling it after buying the extras. ~X(
Wow - how on earth did that even happen? The system let it do that? Scary, that could cause all sorts of issues. Maybe some sort of glitch error?