Gig is disappeared

kinjals

Hello experts,
I am new in fiverr and created 1st gig before 1 month. I got 5 orders from fiverr organic search and now I can see that my gig is removed from search result. When I created support ticket, they told me that your gig’s category is not in our editorial focus so it will remain inactive in search result and you can bring customers from outside the fiverr.
I want to know that why only my gig is removed from search result. There are so many sellers providing services similar to my service.
At first, I got wonderful experience because i got 5 orders and now suddenly they removed my gig from search. Now, I don’t know what to do.

Hello experts,

I am new in fiverr and created 1st gig before 1 month. I got 5 orders from fiverr organic search and now I can see that my gig is removed from search result. When I created support ticket, they told me that your gig’s category is not in our editorial focus so it will remain inactive in search result and you can bring customers from outside the fiverr.

I want to know that why only my gig is removed from search result. There are so many sellers providing services similar to my service.

At first, I got wonderful experience because i got 5 orders and now suddenly they removed my gig from search. Now, I don’t know what to do.

I want to know that why only my gig is removed from search result.

You will have to ask Customer Support. We cannot answer this question for you, because we are not Customer Support, and we know nothing about your account, or the secret reasons behind the decisions that CS makes.

thank you for your reply.

I asked to customer support, but they closed ticket without answering it and marked as Solved. Should i create ticket once again?

here is my gig: https://www.fiverr.com/kinjals/best-predict-your-future-by-vedic-astrology

I asked to customer support, but they closed ticket without answering it and marked as Solved.